Need to wipe, but locked out of the iPad? Refer hereΒ
Step one
Open settings,
1) Select "General"Β
2) Scroll down to "Transfer or reset iPad"
Β
Step 2
Select "Erase all Content and Settings"
Step 3
Hit "Continue"
Step 4Β
Hit "Erase iPad"
Β
Once the iPad is erased, the iPad will reload to the setup page.Β
For information on Hazel iPad setup, refer here.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.